Local: (209) 252-0044
Toll Free: (800) 409-4910

Get an Estimate ‚ěß

Roofing Company Testimonials

New Roof In Stockton, CA

The inspector arrived this morning and signed the permit.

We are very happy with our new garage roof and with the repairs that were made to our garage and to our house roof.
We appreciated how your workers arrived on time every morning and cleaned up after themselves before they left each day.
Lisa – thank you for for your assistance throughout the whole process and for staying in contact with me by email and telephone.
We will definitely recommend the Roof Doctor and you may certainly use our name as a reference (Lisa S & Bruce A, Stockton, CA)

Thanks again,

Lisa Shawhan

Stockton Roofing Contractors

New Roof in Lodi, California

Thank you so much for the great new roof. I’m sure Ron and the guys had something to do with it too! ūüôā¬† Everything went so smoothly, well, after I got my banking in order anyway.
Of course you can use me as a referral.  I would prefer not to use my address though. Or you could just use Lodi.
For a comment I would say,¬† “Quality work done. An easy and seamless transaction. Fantastic customer service, from start to finish. “

I will go on Yelp and give a review. I will also tell anyone I know looking for roofing,¬† to give you call. Thanks again for everything. It’s been a pleasure doing business.

Grace

Lodi, Ca. Flat Roof & Shingle Roof Repairs

Roofing Contractor El Dorado Hills Tile Roof Repair

Have to say I was impressed with Ron’s eye and knowledge of what needed to be done. Yes we are happy with the work that was done and believe the cost of having an experienced eye like Ron “Roof Doctor” solving our issues was money well spent, Thank you Roof Doctor!

Frederic Hoppe

El Dorado Hills – Tile Roof Repair
We have been very satisfied with the roof replacement that you performed for us although it has yet to be tested by a heavy storm. There are reports that we will get strong winds up to 50 mph gusts tomorrow so we should see if the extra sealant and the nails did the trick for anchoring the new shingles. At this time, I would be happy to be a reference for your work. Status update on our new roof – confirmed wind gusts over 55 mph and not a shingle out of place – thanks for the great work!

Regards, Don

New Roof In Tracy CA Roofing Contractor

Livermore Roof Repair

Not only did Ron Williams Roof Doctor come out and give us a reasonable estimate for our sun room roof repair, he squeezed us in within the week. He and his crew were very friendly and did a great job. Also, a word about Lisa who takes care of all the paperwork. She was so helpful and understanding about our urgency in getting our Livermore roof repair done that she got us an appointment as soon as possible. We love the Roof Doctor!

Sheila

 

Find A Livermore Roof Repair Company, Sheila

Loomis Roofing Repairs

Roof Doctor was very responsive to our request for a bid for minor Loomis roof repairs and performed the work in a professional and timely manner.

Tile Roof Repairs

Roofing Contractor Does Loomis Roof Repair, Patricia
Flat Roof - Wall Covering

Flat Roof – Wall Covering

The Doctor is in the House!! We recently purchased a building with a bad roof design and multiple problems throughout.Ron Williams visited our site and within a week had communicated the issues and the potential roof repair solution to me and to my general contractor. The professionalism and ability to actually communicate effectively was very much appreciated. The crew showed up on time and according to schedule. The roof is now solid as a rock and I fully trust that with winter approaching, if we do run into any problems Ron and his team will stand behind their work. Ron was also willing to fairly negotiate his pricing for us because we are a non-profit, small rural Hospice and Ron appreciated the work we do. A great guy and a great company!! A complex job made easy. – Metal “Roof Repair” – “New Flat Roof” – “New Shingle Roof” Dan R.

Jackson, CA Roof Repair New Roofs, Dan

Shingle Roof Repair

I would not mind telling everyone what a good job your guys do and how Ron and his crew fixed a roof leak on my roof that two other roofing contractors said was fixed and paid them more to fail than I paid Ron to fix the problem and that was about a year ago. We will always call Ron and his boys to fix any further Stockton roof repair both on our house and the rentals. Thanks again for a job well done.

For Stockton Roof Repair Visit OUR WEBSITE or call 800 409 4910

Get Stockton Roof Repair or Stockton Roof Inspection, Bill Seeds
The roof looks great. I went up there and walked it, everything looks good. Feels better knowing it is all buttoned up before the rainy weather moves in to stay. The roofing crew was very professional, they stayed on task and cleaned up after themselves (every day) which is more than I can say for a lot of people I have worked with or had working for me.

Stockton Roofing, New Shingle Roof – Jacob D.

shingle roofing

New Shingle Roofing Job


Roofing Contractor Stockton Roofing Company, Jacob D.

This is the third time using Roof Doctor for roof repair in Sacramento

And he has never disappointed me. This time very rapid turnaround when a heavy branch fell on the house breaking a number of tiles. He quickly fixed it, good price and a warranty to boot. I would not hesitate to use him again.

Sacramento roof repair

To Get A Sacramento Roof Repair Visit OUR WEBSITE or call 800 409 4910

Sacramento Roof Repair – 2012, Carmen N.
They were very nice young men; worked efficiently and did a professional job, of course you may use me as a referral.

Sacramento roof inspection, Sacramento roof repair

 

 To Get A Sacramento Roof Inspection or Roof Repair Visit OUR WEBSITE or call 800 409 4910

Get A Sacramento Roof Inspection & Repair, Jeanne
Ron helped us with some attic venting. I can’t believe the difference in how infrequently our AC turns on. I am quite sure that the service will have paid for itself by the end of the Summer.

Nathan B. Modesto Roof Repair

Modesto, CA Roof Repair – June, 2013, Nathan
Everything is great, thanks so much. You can use me as a referral anytime!
Stockton, CA – June, 2013, Larry Burks
Milpitas Roof repair –

Thanks. The job was well done and very professional. I definitely would recommend you guys and use you again for my next roofing job.  Tile Roof Repair

Milpitas Roof Repair September, 2012, Jimmy Z.
Thanks again for everything and please tell Ron his metal banding on the trees idea was excellent!! Got it done today.

New Shake Roof

Stockton Roofing – 2012, Tina
Thanks again for everything and please tell Ron his “metal banding on the trees” idea was excellent!! Got it done today.
10/10/12 – Ponce De Leon Dr. Stockton, Calif.
New Roof – Heavy Shake

new roof

New Shake Roof


New Roof – Heavy Shake
From the first phone call your professionalism and promptness combined with a very reasonable quote made up our minds immediately to hire you for the job. Your quote including pictures and work suggestions to get our old roof ready for winter were excellent. Ron showed up on time with his crew and kept us informed of the work in progress. He even removed an old TV dish and framework that was causing problems with no charge. His yelp reviews were excellent and I am happy to refer him. He is our Isleton roof repair guy for the future. Thanks again for such an easy transaction.

Commercial Flat Roof Maintenance. – Sue Tipp

Isleton Roof Repair- October, 2012, Sue Tipp
The Doctor is in the House!! We recently purchased a building with a bad roof design and multiple problems throughout. Ron Williams visited our site and within a week had communicated the issues and the potential solution to me and to my general contractor. The professionalism and ability to actually communicate effectively was very much appreciated. The crew showed up on time and according to schedule. The roof is now solid as a rock and I fully trust that with winter approaching, if we do run into any problems Ron and his team will stand behind their work. Ron was also willing to fairly negotiate his pricing for us because we are a non-profit, small rural Hospice and Ron appreciated the work we do. A great guy and a great company!! A complex job made easy.
Dan R.
9/27/12 Jackson, Ca.
 New Flat Roof and New Shingle Roof

New Flat Roof

New Flat Roof


New Flat Roof and New Shingle Roof
Roof Doctor was very responsive to our request for a bid for minor tile roof repairs and performed the work in a professional and timely manner.Patricia
08/14/12  Clos  Du Lac Cir. Loomis, CA 95650
 Tile Roof Repair 
Tile Roof Repair
Not only did Ron Williams come out and give us a reasonable estimate for our sun room flat roof repair, he squeezed us in within the week. He and his crew were very friendly and did a great job. Also, a word about Lisa who takes care of all  the paperwork. She was so helpful and understanding about our urgency in getting our roof repaired that she got us an appointment as soon as possible. We love the Roof Doctor!
07/28/2012 El Padro Dr. Livermore, CA 94550
Flat Roof Repair

Flat Roof Repair

Flat Roof Repair


Flat Roof Repair
Thank you again so much. You guys are great!

Sincerely, Sheila
7/20/2012 El Padro Dr. Livermore, CA 94550
Flat Roof Repair 

Flat Roof Repair
I called the Roof Doctor and was very pleased with their professionalism. The job was done in a timely matter. Not only did they fix the tiles I needed but also adjusted a few others. I will definitely refer them to anyone. Thanks again Roof Doctor.
Javier Cortes
7/12/2012  Р Feldspar Ct. Antioch, CA 94531
Antioch Tile Roof Repair

Antioch Tile Roof Repair

Antioch Tile Roof Repair


Antioch Tile Roof Repair
After working with ‘The Roof Doctor,’ I had nothing but a completely positive, professional, and efficient experience. Everyone I worked with within the company was very pleasant, and the end result looks beautiful!

Deborah – 07/17/12 Augusta Way Rocklin, CA 95765
Tile Roof Repair and Dry Rot Repair

Tile Roof Repair and Dry Rot Repair in Rocklin
We are very happy, you did us a favor by scheduling work on Sunday. The guys asked me a few questions, avoided leaning the ladder on the gutter, (like the HVAC guy did a month ago, denting it of course) and went right to work.
Clean work, and clean jobsite, when they left there was no sign they were there. Except of course for the 12″ whirly bird.
The garage now runs about 8 to 10 degrees hotter then the outside temperature, and it cools off quickly. A big improvement and the cats are spending more time in the garage. Great roof repair work.
As soon as budget allows we will have another one installed on the roof of the house and sometime in the fall we will figure out the stove hood and vent.
Happy to provide referral to anyone we know needing services.
……….
Thanks, Sincerely, Ray Bohmer
6/15/2012 Sonoma Ave. Stockton, CA 95204
Composition Shingle Roof Repair
Composition Shingle Roof Repair
‚ÄúMy main concern about buying a duplex was inheriting a flat roof with three significant leaks. Enter the Roof Doctor with their decades of expertise. Four men, including Ron, worked diligently for many days installing custom-made flashing, re-routing drainage and sealing potential trouble spots‚ÄĒin addition to fixing the leaks. Meanwhile, I found Lisa to be very knowledgeable and a real pleasure to deal with by phone. Hats off to this family business. The place is ready for rain!‚ÄĚ
Kind regards, Matthew
05/29/12 Matthew Gollub – Eric Cir. Galt, CA 95632
Flat Roof Repair
Galt Flat Roof Repair
I had a bad leaking roof that started last winter when we got allot of bad storms. I got 3 bids from local roofing companies that came out to assess the situation. Ron Williams Roof Doctor was the only company that could give me a definite diagnosis to my problem and confidently tell me how he’s was going to repair it and solid costs. He was the only one that went on my roof with a digital camera, came down and showed me why I was having major leaks. Water was being diverted due to debris, wind blew a few tiles causing leaks, and prior attempted repairs by the former owner were shoddy and the metal flashings were not done correctly.

After showing me all the photos it all made sense. Also, one of the other bidders walked on my roof like he was on a hike and as a result, cracked several roof tiles! Ron was very meticulous with his work, took his time and his pricing was extremely competitive!
In addition, his wife, Lisa who handles all appointments and billing was also very nice, courteous and professional. Having a leaking roof during a storm with two little kids can be a bit stressful but both Lisa and Ron made it easy and were very understanding and sympathetic to your problems.
After a year of rain and several storms I am happy to report that I did not experience any more roof leaks! I am a happy customer. I highly recommend Ron Williams Roof Doctor for all of your roof repair needs!

Ron Z.
4/9/2012 Delicato Way Sacramento, CA 95829
 Sacramento Tile Roof Repairs 

Sacramento Tile Roof Repairs
I wanted to thank you for the great job on my roof and other repairs. Just catching up on my correspondence so apologize for the delay in getting back. I have gotten many compliments on how great my roof looks but more important than that is it rained yesterday and not a drop of a leak!

I feel very fortunate to have chosen your company for my elk Grove roof repairs as Ron found an obscure leak point near an outside vent as well as repairing cracks in the stucco (and I have had several handymen and a licensed contractor out without success). Also I might also mention that the other licensed contractor did a rinky dink repair job on a weight bearing wood post which was fixed completely by your crew, so I got so much more than just the roof repair – very expert advice and workmanship.

Also Ron found some wood rot on some wood beams in the front of my house which was also fixed – I was flabbergasted that the roof repair company could not only diagnose these other problems but fix them!

Anyway I plan to have my roof inspected yearly for problems and repairs and new roof placed by your company when advised. Thank you again and please do use my name as a reference. Also I might add that the whole crew were very polite and knowledgeable.

Sincerely, Kathy Malloy
04/02/2012 Harrogate Way Elk Grove CA 95758
Shake Roof Repair and Shake Roof Restoration

Elk Grove Roof Repair and Shake Roof Restoration
Thank you very much for taking care of everything and replacing the additional tiles. Everything looks great! I went into the attic the other night when it was pouring and there wasn’t a single drop. Everything was done quickly and for a reasonable price. Feel free to use me as a referral, I’ll also be leaving a positive comment to Yelp.
Kevin Grassel,
3/22/2012 Huntington Rd. West Sacramento CA 95691
West Sacramento Repair
West Sacramento Roof Repair
I was impressed with the quality of work done and the friendliness of your people.
Thanks, Dan Wilson
3/17/2012 Wembley Ct. Folsom CA 95630
Tile Roof Repairs

tile roof repair

Tile Roof Valley Repair


Tile Roof Repairs
You may absolutely use my name and email address as a referral.

Cheers, Curtis Jackson
3/7/2012 New Flat Roof, San Jose, California

New Flat Roof San Jose California
They did a great job. The tenants said there has been no leaks.
Thank you, Stella
2/29/2012  Pitcarin Ct. Sacramento, CA 95823
Tile roof cricket repair

tile roof repair

Roof Cricket – Tile Roof


Tile Roof Cricket Repair
roof-repair-shake_05

Roof Repair – Shake

Pass on a big thank you to Ron and the crew! They were terrific and very professional—and they cleaned up when they were done!
Thank you!
Kimberly Montgomery Shake roof repair in Roseville 01/2012

Roof Repair In Roseville
Stockton, CA – Shingle roof repair – 01/2012

The work was fast, efficient, and the workers friendly and competent, including pickup and cleanup. Of course, although I expect no future surprises, I won’t know if my problem is gone until we receive another storm like we got in July.
The appearance of the work is neat and it’s hard to see where the slightly different color shingles blend into the old roof surface.
I am quite happy with the work performed.

I will not hesitate to recommend your company to friends and acquaintances.

Happy New Year to you and best regards,

Anthony Fornos
7017 Shiloh PL

 Stockton, CA РShingle roof repair Р01/2012

Stockton, CA – Shingle roof repair – 2012
The workers were very neat and the roof looks great.
Thank you Roger and Mary 11/2011

Shingle Roof Repair- Pleasant Hill, Ca. 

Roof Repair - Shingles

Roof Repair – Shingles


Shingle Roof Repair – Pleasant Hill, Ca.
Have to say I was impressed with Ron’s eye and knowledge of what needed to be done.

We are happy with the work that was done and believe the cost of having an experienced eye like Ron “Roof Doctor” solving our issues was money¬†well spent, Thank you Roof Doctor!
Fred H.
El Dorado Hills Tile Roof Repair 10/2011

El Dorado Hills Tile Roof Repair
I know I keep saying this, but Ron is FABULOUS!! He is very professional, a no-nonsense person, which is a breath of fresh air considering the roofing contractors I’ve dealt with in the past.
I feel none of the frustration I usually do when having other contractors work for me. Our first rain came yesterday and I spent most of the day looking outside at the downpour, excitedly saying, “YES!! No leaks!!”
It was so nice!
The bottom line is Ron is good at what he does, he really knows what he’s doing and projects that. I am SO HAPPY! Thank you Ron and Lisa. It has been a pleasure doing business with you.

Elk Grove Tile Roof Repair,- 08/2011
Anne Crettol

Elk Grove Tile Roof Repair

For your next roofing project, contact the Roof Doctor and relax!

Call Roof Doctor at

(209) 252-0044

or